dimanche 24 juin 2018

Video of the Week : Criminal Kids "Outcast"

If you're in need of your heavy dose of R'n'R, Chicago's local pushers Criminal Kids might have exactly what you are craving for.

The first single out of their self-titled E.P. due to Mid July on Spaghetty Town records will bring you lotsa guitar solos, unstoppable energy and delinquent intentions all in one.

Same apply to the 5 others tracks available on this 12inch vinyl (limited to 300 copies) with a special mention of the should-be-a-hit "Night". 

The listening of this 17mn lethal injection will leave you bruised but with a silly smile on your face thinking of your next fix.

Criminal Kids "s/t" (2018 - Spaghetty Town records)
1. Takin It Back
2. Little Bitch
3. Night
4. Outcast
5. Vanity
6. Life


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire