dimanche 1 avril 2018

Video of the Week - California Breed "Sweet Tea"

It wasn't necessary to get back to Black Country Communion. Really, California Breed are way more cool.

Glenn Hughes proves once again he still got it, Jason Bonham give it rhythm and Andrew Watt knows when to put everything on fire.

You will take back some tea, won't you ?

California Breed "s/t" (2014 - Frontiers records)

1. The Way
2. Sweet Tea
3. Chemical Rain
4. Midnight Oil
5. All Falls Down
6. The Grey
7. Days They Come
8. Spit On You

9. Strong
10. Invisible
11. Scars
12. Breathe

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire